Delete your account
Account deletion is done inside the app. Follow the steps for the platform you use.
Desktop app
- Open the profile account page from the top right corner of the app. If you are not logged in, log in first.
- In the Danger Zone area, select Delete Account.
Mobile app
- If you are not logged in, log in first.
- Open the menu drawer.
- Select Account.
- Scroll down to the Danger Zone area and select Delete Account.
Need help? Email me@jenuel.dev.